We want to hear from you! Please reach out anytime with questions, comments or inquiries.

Lawrence Ragan Communications, Inc.
10 S LaSalle St
Chicago, IL 60603

Customer Service:
Toll-free: 800.878.5331
Local: 312.960.4100
Fax: 312.960.4106
cservice@ragan.com

Head of Customer Service & Sales: Shallon Blackburn ShallonB@ragan.com or 800-878-5331

Editorial: Tony Silber tonys@ragan.com or 312.960.4406 or Robby Brumberg robbyb@ragan.com

Subscriptions: Carol Brault CarolB@ragan.com

Awards: Brendan Gannon brendang@ragan.com or 312.960.4407

Webinars: Juston Teach justot@ragan.com

Sponsorship: Hannah Lavelle sponsorship@ragan.com or 312.960.4628

CEO: Diane Schwartz DianeS@ragan.com or 203-529-3016

COO/Head of Leadership Councils: Mandy Zaransky-Hurst mandyz@ragan.com or 312.960.4303

CMO: Amy Jeffries  amyj@ragan.com