Ragan’s Workplace Wellness Insider was launched in October 2020 as the industry’s answer to: How do I improve the wellbeing of my employees?

Workplace Wellness Insider gives leaders in HR, wellness and communications the insights, ideas and strategies to align employee health and engagement with organizational goals.

We offer a subscription service, training, newsletters, guides and events, featuring award-winning journalism, trusted research and intelligence, and training resources led by industry experts.

With a business lens and a passion for the subject matter, we cover the gamut of corporate wellbeing, from mental health and financial health to social wellbeing and physical health.

Will you join us? Subscribe to our newsletter, reach out to us with story ideas, attend our webinars and events, enter our awards programs and showcase your hard work and awesome teams.

We want to hear from you and help you make a lasting and positive impact on your employees and organization.


Meet the Team:

Diane Schwartz
CEO
DianeS@ragan.com
203-529-3016

Mandy Zaransky-Hurst
COO/Head of Leadership Councils
mandyz@ragan.com
312-960-4303

Amy Jefferies
CMO
amyj@ragan.com

Tony Silber
Editorial Director, Workplace Wellness Insider
tonys@ragan.com

Shallon Blackburn
Head of Customer Service & Sales
ShallonB@ragan.com
800-878-5331

Christine Hess Sponsorships & Sales
christinh@ragan.com
917-821-8840

Robby Brumberg
Editor
robbyb@ragan

Roula Amire
VP, Editorial
roulaa@ragan.com
312-960-4406

Carol Brault
Marketing Director
carolb@ragan.com

Customer Service Questions & Inquiries:

Toll-free: 800.878.5331
Local: 312.960.4100
Fax: 312.960.4106
cservice@ragan.com